1st Test - England v Pakistan
Thu Jul 29 - Mon Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
Trent Bridge, Nottingham


2nd Test - England v Pakistan

Fri Aug 6 - Tue Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
Edgbaston, Birmingham


3rd Test - England v Pakistan
Wed Aug 18 - Sun Aug 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
Kennington Oval, London


4th Test - England v Pakistan
Thu Aug 26 - Mon Aug 30
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
Lord's, London



1st T20I - England v Pakistan
Sun Sep 5
14:30 GMT | 15:30 local
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


2nd T20I - England v Pakistan
Tue Sep 7
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


1st ODI - England v Pakistan
Fri Sep 10
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street



2nd ODI - England v Pakistan

Sun Sep 12
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
Headingley, Leeds



3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
Fri Sep 17
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
Kennington Oval, London



4th ODI - England v Pakistan
Mon Sep 20
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
Lord's, London



5th ODI - England v Pakistan
Wed Sep 22
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
The Rose Bowl, Southampton


[cubic:bpwd82bm][/cubic:bpwd82bm]