The only T20 of the series between Pakistan and Australia would be played today in Melbourne.
Pakistan hasn’t won a single match of the series yet. The regular skipper of Pakistan T20 Shahid Afridi would not be available for the team because of ball tampering allegation.
Shoib Malik would be the captain instead. Imran Nazir and Kamran Akmal are back in the Team whereas six changes are made in Australian regular team. It is the first ever T20 match between both countries in Melbourne.