Pakistan has announced its squad for T20 against England today.
Shoaib Malik would lead the team during the tournament, while Abdul Razzaq also given place in the team. Kamran Akmal has been dropped. The other team members include: Imran Nazir, Fawad Alam, Shahid Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Gul, Syed Ajmal Yasir Arafat, Wahab Riaz and Muhammad Talha. The T20 matches would be held in Dubai on February 19 and 20;the Green Shirts would be coached by Ijaz Ahmed.