Pakistan has announced a 15-member squad for the upcoming World Twenty20 tournament to be played in the West Indies.
Chief selector Mohsin Khan announced the squad at National Stadium Karachi and informed that naming a captain "is the domain of the PCB chairman (Ijaz Butt)" who will name the skipper later.
1 Abdul Razzak, 2 Saeed Ajmal, 3 Muhammad Hafeez, 4 Shahid Afridi, 5 Kamran Akmal, 6 Omer Akmal, 7 Umer Gul, 8 Misbah-ul-Haq, 9 Muhammad Asif, 10 Khalid Latif, 11 Salman Butt, 12 Hammad Azam, 13 Fawad Alam, 14 Muhammad Amir and 15 Yasir Arafat.